Amandas Liv

2014-02-23
17:47:00

Hela låten, baby!
Everyday at twilight
When the sun turns red in the sky
I think of you on that shoreline 
Brushing the hair from your eyes
We were drawing our names in the wet sand 
And running away as the tide rode in
 
Wherever you are, no matter how far
I promise that I won't give up on you
They say "out of sight means out of mind"
But they couldn't be further from the truth
Cause i'm in love with you
I'm still in love with you
 
Even if there is an ocean 
Keeping your heart from mine
That doesen't mean I'm not thinking 
About you all the time 
I'm counting the days till I see you,
And somewhere I know that you are too
 
Wherever you are, no matter how far
I promise I won't give up on you
They say " Out of sight, means out of mind "
But they couldn't be further from the truth
Cause i'm in love with you
I'm still in love with you
Oh oh oh
 
We had the summertime of our lives 
Nothing has ever felt so right
The summertime of our lives
Even though, we had to say goodbye
I know when the water gets warm
You come back to me
 
Cause wherever you are, no matter how far
I promise that I won't give up on you
They say " Out of sight, means out of mind "
But they couldn't be further from the truth
 
Wherever you are ,no matter how far
I promise that I won't give up on you
They say " Out of sight, means out of mind "
But they couldn't be further from the truth
I'm in love with you 
I'm still in love with you
I'm still in love with you
No oh oh
I'm still in love with you
I'm still in love with you babe
Oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, yeah
Oh oh, oh oh, uh uh
Uh uh, uh uh, uh uh
Uh uh, uh uh, uh oh
I'm still in love with you
I'm still in love
I'm still in love with you,  oh babe
I'm still in love with you
I'm still in love with you,  no oh
I'm still in love with you
Uh oh, oh oh
I'm still in love with you
I'm still in love with you
 
 
 
 
 
Kolla in videon, jag har säkert lyssnat på låten typ 20 gånger idag!♥
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: